Photo Information

Security Forces Battalion Shooting Team poses with their Wirgman Small Unit Rifle Team Trophy which they were awarded, April 8, following the 2005 Eastern Division Matches. The team consists of Chief Warrant Officer 2 James Woodfin, Pfc. Benjamin Footer (from left, kneeling) and Pfc. Nicolas Friederich, Sgt. John Wellons and Pfc. Brandon Rokahr (standing).